ARABICA ENTERTAINMENT      5:30-7:30 unless noted
Friday 01/03/20 Shyla Plezia
Saturday 01/04/20
Friday 01/10/20 Linda Howell
Saturday 01/11/20 Debra Rose/ poetry
Friday 01/17/20
Saturday 01/18/20
Friday 01/24/20
Saturday 01/25/20 Karaoke   5:00-8:00
Friday 01/31/20
Saturday 02/01/20
Friday 02/07/20
Saturday 02/08/20 Debra Rose/ poetry
Friday 02/14/20
Saturday 02/15/20 Decades
Friday 02/21/20
Saturday 02/22/20 Chris Phillips and Ray Murphy
Friday 02/28/20
Saturday 02/29/20
Friday 03/06/20
Saturday 03/07/20 Chris Phillips
Friday 03/13/20 Dave Lengyel
Saturday 03/14/20 Debra Rose/ poetry
Friday 03/20/20
Saturday 03/21/20 Decades
Friday 03/27/20
Saturday 03/28/20
Friday 04/03/20
Saturday 04/04/20
Friday 04/10/20
Saturday 04/11/20 Debra Rose/ poetry
Friday 04/17/20
Saturday 04/18/20 Decades
Friday 04/24/20
Saturday 04/25/20 Chris Phillips and Ray Murphy
Friday 05/01/20
Saturday 05/02/20
Friday 05/08/20 Dave Lengyel
Saturday 05/09/20 Debra Rose/ poetry
Friday 05/15/20
Saturday 05/16/20 Chris Phillips and Ray Murphy
Friday 05/22/20
Saturday 05/23/20 Decades
Friday 05/29/20
Saturday 05/30/20
Friday 06/05/20
Saturday 06/06/20
Wednesday 06/10/20
Friday 06/12/20
Saturday 06/13/20 Debra Rose/ poetry

Friday 06/19/20
Saturday 06/20/20 Decades
Friday 06/26/20
Saturday 06/27/20
Friday 07/03/20
Saturday 07/04/20
‚Äč