New Hours with live Music on Fridays and Saturdays
Beginning on January 2, 2017
Monday - Thursday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm   (Kitchen closes at 2:30)
Friday - 6:30 am - 8:00 pm (Live Entertainment 5:30-7:30 PM)
Saturday - 8:00 am - 8:00 pm (Live Entertainment 5:30-7:30 PM)
Sunday
8 am - 2:30 pm
We will have extended hours on special days, like "Walking on Wednesdays", Parade Days and others.
*********************

 Arabica Entertainment

Friday 01/05/18 5:30-7:30 Ira Hager on the keyboard
Saturday 01/06/18 5:30-7:30 B-Sides: Music from the 60s 
Friday 01/12/18 5:30-7:30 Front Porch Swatters 
Saturday 01/13/18 5:30-7:30 Poetry & Open Mic Night w/ Debra Rose 
Friday 01/19/18 5:30-7:30 Linda Howell
Saturday 01/20/18 5:30-7:30 Decades, music of the 60s, 70s, & 80s 
Friday 01/26/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 01/27/18 5:30-7:30 Justin Wells music & Poetry 
Friday 02/02/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 02/03/18 5:30-7:30 B-Sides: Music from the 60s 
Friday 02/09/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 02/10/18 5:30-7:30 Poetry & Open Mic Night w/ Debra Rose 
Friday 02/16/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 02/17/18 5:30-7:30 
Friday 02/23/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 02/24/18 5:30-7:30 Decades, music of the 60s, 70s, & 80s 
Friday 03/02/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 03/03/18 5:30-7:30 Tandem Blue - Blues Rock/Alternative 
Friday 03/09/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 03/10/18 5:30-7:30 Poetry & Open Mic Night w/ Debra Rose 
Friday 03/16/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 03/17/18 5:30-7:30 Decades, music of the 60s, 70s, & 80s 
Friday 03/23/18 u5:30-7:30 
Saturday 03/24/18 5:30-7:30 
Friday 03/30/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 03/31/18 5:30-7:30 
Friday 04/06/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 04/07/18 5:30-7:30 B-Sides: Music from the 60s 
Friday 04/13/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 04/14/18 5:30-7:30 Poetry & Open Mic Night w/ Debra Rose 
Friday 04/20/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 04/21/18 5:30-7:30 
Friday 04/27/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 04/28/18 5:30-7:30 Decades, music of the 60s, 70s, & 80s
Friday 05/04/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 05/05/18 5:30-7:30 
Friday 05/11/18 5:30-7:30 Tandem Blue - Blues Rock/Alternative 
Saturday 05/12/18 5:30-7:30 Poetry & Open Mic Night w/ Debra Rose 
Friday 05/18/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 05/19/18 5:30-7:30 Decades, music of the 60s, 70s, & 80s 
Friday 05/25/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 05/26/18 5:30-7:30 
Friday 06/01/18 5:30-7:30​