Arabica Entertainment 

Friday 05/11/18 5:30-7:30 Tandem Blue  -   Blues Rock/Alternative
Saturday 05/12/18 5:30-7:30 Poetry & Open Mic Night w/ Debra Rose
Friday 05/18/18 5:30-7:30 Keith Shively
Saturday 05/19/18 5:30-7:30 Decades, music of the 60s, 70s, & 80s
Friday 05/25/18 5:30-7:30 Macey Butchko  
Saturday 05/26/18 5:30-7:30 Jason Werner
Friday 06/01/18 5:30-7:30 Macey Butchko  
Saturday 06/02/18 5:30-7:30 Melanie Ellingson
Friday 06/08/18 5:30-7:30 Alberto de Almar, modern Flamenco
Saturday 06/09/18 5:30-7:30 Poetry & Open Mic Night w/ Debra Rose
Wednesday 06/13/18 5:30-7:30  Dave Lengyel & friends
Friday 06/15/18 5:30-7:30 Jacob Lutz 
Saturday 06/16/18 5:30-7:30 
Friday 06/22/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 06/23/18 5:30-7:30 Decades, music of the 60s, 70s, & 80s
Friday 06/29/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 06/30/18 5:30-7:30 
Friday 07/06/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 07/07/18 5:30-7:30    
Wednesday 07/11/18 5:30-7:30  Dave Lengyel & friends
Friday 07/13/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 07/14/18 5:30-7:30 Poetry & Open Mic Night w/ Debra Rose
Friday 07/20/18 5:30-7:30 Jacob Lutz 
Saturday 07/21/18 5:30-7:30 Decades, music of the 60s, 70s, & 80s
Friday 07/27/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 07/28/18 5:30-7:30 Macey Butchko
Friday 08/03/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 08/04/18 5:30-7:30   Macey Butchko 
Wednesday 08/08/18 5:30-7:30 Decades, music of the 60s, 70s, & 80s
Friday 08/10/18 5:30-7:30 Jacob Lutz 
Saturday 08/11/18 5:30-7:30 Poetry & Open Mic Night w/ Debra Rose
Friday 08/17/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 08/18/18 5:30-7:30 
Friday 08/24/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 08/25/18 5:30-7:30 Decades, music of the 60s, 70s, & 80s
Friday 08/31/18 5:30-7:30 
Saturday 09/01/18 5:30-7:30 
Friday 09/07/18 5:30-7:30 Jacob Lutz 
Saturday 09/08/18 5:30-7:30 Poetry & Open Mic Night w/ Debra Rose
Wednesday 09/12/18 5:30-7:30 Decades, music of the 60s, 70s, & 80s
Friday 09/14/18 5:30-7:30